Blended Learning

Flipped Classroom

A Teacher Explains-Why I Flipped My Classroom – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9aGuLuipTwg&feature=youtu.beStudents Enthusiastic About ‘Flipped Classroom’
http://www.educationnews.org/technology/students-enthusiastic-about-flipped- classroom/

Report: The 4 Pillars of the Flipped Classroom- http://thejournal.com/articles/2013/06/18/report-the-4-pillars-of-the-flipped-classroom.aspx

10 Best Web Tools http://www.edudemic.com/2013/04/web-tools-for-flipped-classrooms/

Jerry Overmeyer http://flippedclassroom.org/video/what-not-to-do-screencast

Jerry Overmeyer http://flippedclassroom.org/video/flipped-class-video-tour

Flipped Learning Network http://flippedclassroom.org

Great Flipped Class InfoGraphic http://www.knewton.com/flipped-classroom/

Kathryn Lanier http://flippedclassroom.org/video/flipped-classroom-intro

Julie Garcia http://flippedclassroom.org/video/mrs-garcia-s-flipped-pre-algebra-class

Seven things you should know about flipped classrooms
http://www.scoop.it/t/flipping-your-classroom

Reflections on the Flipped Classroom
http://www.bozemanscience.com/journal/2012/2/16/reflections-on-the-flipped- classroom.html

Flipping the Classroom Requires More Than Video
http://www.wired.com/geekdad/2012/04/flipping-the-classroom/.0

VideoKhan Academy Founder Salman Khan on Liberating the Classroom for Creativity http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=vmtgz95ZBbE#!

The Flipped Class Manifest
http://www.thedailyriff.com/articles/the-flipped-class-manifest-823.php

Tools to Use to make a Flipped Classroom Lesson

How to make Educational Screencast by Paul Andersen
http://www.mentormob.com/learn/i/apps-for-an-outstanding-ipad-lesson/how-to-make-an-educational-screencast-mac-2

What do I use to Screencast Math Lessons by Bjorn Hanson

World Wonders: A new flipped classroom tool for teachers http://coolcatteacher.blogspot.com/2012/06/world-wonders-new-flipped- classroom.html

I flipped my math class video
http://sharingtechnology.blogspot.com/2012/03/i-flipped-my-math-class.html

Flipping for Fitness
http://www.eschoolnews.com/2012/05/16/flipping-for-fitness/

YouTube EDU
http://www.youtube.com/t/education

TEDEd-
http://ed.ted.com/tour

Resources-Cybrary Man’s Educational Web Sites – Flipped Classroom.http://cybraryman.com/flipclass.html

Digital Tools

Todaysmeet.com/DLL

www.edmodo.com

LearnZillion:  https://learnzillion.com/landing

Padlet.com

TES Teach with Blend Space:    https://www.tes.com/en-us/

PowerMyLearning:   http://powermylearning.org/educator/activities

Google Apps

Poll Everywhere

Celly

Remind

Socrative

Evernote

Dropbox

Nearpod

Voki

Plickers

Kahoot

Google Scholar

Poll Everywhere

Celly

Quizizz

Socrative

Evernote

RecapThat

Tackk

Nearpod

Voki

Answer Garden

Plickers

Kahoot

Proconit

Verso

Zaption

BYOD

10 Ways To Use Mobile Devices in the Classroom: http://www.edudemic.com/mobile-devices-in-the-classroom-2/
 Infographic: The Mobile Movement in K-12: http://go.amplify.com/2014-mobile-report
6 reasons mobile learning is booming: http://www.eschoolnews.com/2014/06/04/speak-up-mobile-438/?
BYOD to School? Protecting your network has become an issue in the era of bring-your-own-technology: http://www.scholastic.com/browse/article.jsp?id=3756757
Most Districts Have Deployed Mobile Tech, Want More: http://thejournal.com/articles/2014/05/29/report-most-districts-have-deployed-mobile-tech-want-more.aspx?m=2
Bring Your Own Device helps kids learn music over summer: http://www.portclintonnewsherald.com/article/20140604/NEWS01/306040029?nclick_check=1
The Epic BYOD Toolchest (51 Tools You Can Use Now): http://bit.ly/1iXFYNF
Leadership for the Mobile Classroom: http://thejournal.com/articles/2014/05/28/leadership-for-the-mobile-classroom.aspx
Are Your Students Distracted by Screens? Here’s A Powerful Antidote: http://www.edudemic.com/distracted-by-screens/
The Backchannel: Giving Every Student a Voice in the Blended Mobile Classroom– http://tinyurl.com/mtf8nls
The BYOD Questions Your School Should Be Askinghttp://www.edtechmagazine.com/k12/article/2014/02/byod-questions-your-school-should-be-asking
30 Apps Perfect For BYOD Classrooms – http://www.edudemic.com/byod-apps-symbaloo/
6 BYOD Discussions Every School Should Have – http://coolcatteacher.sharedby.co/share/hTtXWy
Bring Your Own Device – https://www.edsurge.com/bring-your-own-device
4 Things To Consider As You Allow Phones in Class – http://www.edudemic.com/4-things-consider-allow-phones-class/
Advertisements